S’more Fun

It’s summer time so that means it’s time for camping, campfires and everyone’s favorite, S’mores! I’m going camping this weekend, so it got me to thinking. I think most everyone’s immediate thought when they hear the word camping is s’mores. How could you not think of s’mores?! They’re a staple at every good fire or camping trip! Just thinking about their ooey-gooey warmness makes me crave one! So this has inspired me to find some of the best s’mores recipes, some of which don’t require a campfire! There’s some classic s’mores recipes with a kick or a whole new twist on s’mores!

S’mores Sliders
chocolate-dipped-waffle-smores-sliders-recipe
Chocolate S’mores Pudding Cake
Chocolate-Smores-Pudding-Cake-3-1

S’mores Trail Mix
Hersheys-Smore-Trail-Mix3

S’mores Cookie
marshmallow-stuffed-smores-cookie
Peanut Butter S’mores Bars
Peanut-Butter-Cup-Smoreo-Bars-131
Pretzel S’mores
Pretzel-Smores-at-Love-From-The-Oven
S’mores Bars
Smores-Cookie-Bars-81c
S’mores Dip
smores-dip4
S’mores Popcorn
Smorespopcornrecipe1-1024x685

S’mores Campfire Cones

The Nutty Buddy
National S'more Day is August 10 | Reese's Peanut Butter Cup S'more

Salted Carmel

Gourmet S’more
S'more - Peaches

Samoa S’more
#Samoas Inspired #Ghirardelli S'mores from www.somethingswan... | Simple and gourmet all in one perfect classic #smore .

Grasshopper S’more
12 Creative S'mores for a Party

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by alliegatormu. Bookmark the permalink.

About alliegatormu

Hey I'm Allison or otherwise known as Alligator. I am currently a senior (yay grad school!) at MU studying speech-language pathology. I love MU because it reminds me of my high school; it's a tight-knit community where people hold doors for you no matter how far away you are. My favorite time on campus is in the fall, it is absolutely gorgeous. When I'm not studying I'm either reading or watching Netflix (yes I am a junkie). I also really love food, so cooking and baking are fun too!

Leave a Reply

