BRRR stay inside!

This freezing February weather has made me never want to leave my room and lucky us, it’s already snowing again! So unless you’re going to Snowball (have fun!) stay inside all weekend and all week until Spring Break 🙂

snowpocalypse-now

    • Start an Apples to Apples tournament with your roommates
    • Do some yoga (check out @alliegatormu ‘s post!) or just play Twister instead 😛
    • Play card games like Egyptian Rat Screw, Spit, Spoons, etc.
    • Rearrange, clean and organize your room
    • Movie Marathons!
    • Learn a new dance
    • Give your roommates (and yourself) facials, makeovers, paint your nails
    • Start a new show on Netflix
    • Bake something yummy-in your microwave
    • Do a puzzle
    • Read a book
    • Call your family or friends from back home
    • Plan your outfits for the next week (or start packing for Spring Break!)
    • Make a mixed CD or playlist for your drive home
    • Make a silly video with your roommates or make up a new dance
This entry was posted in Uncategorized by jerseystrongrach. Bookmark the permalink.

About jerseystrongrach

Hey guys! My name is Rachel and I'm a Junior at Misericordia as an undergraduate psychology major in the pre-DPT program. Although I'm a Jersey girl at heart (can't you tell!?), Misericordia has become my home away from home and I absolutely love it here. My favorite part about MU is that it's so easy to get involved- I'm super excited because this summer I'll be an orientation leader! When I'm not running from class to class or stuck studying in the library (ugh) you can probably find me cooking or out for a run. And even though I've learned to love PA, I'm a diehard NY Giants, Rangers and Mets fan!

Leave a Reply

